MENU

Shopping cart

0 item(s) - 0,00 €

.

Shopping cart

0 item(s) - 0,00 €
 

0 Review(s) 
39,00 €
Formulated with an optimum combination of ingredients VitiDerm® delivers a concentrated cocktail of active substances.(A-B-C). This formulation contributes to prevent cell from oxidative stress and to a normal pigmentation of the skin. Acerola :...

0 Review(s) 
78,00 €
Vitiligo is characterized by a catalase deficiency that leads to the vacuolization of the melanocytes and keratinocytes. VitiDerm® is an innovative product from DermoPro. Oxidative stress and depigmentation Due to oxidative stress (high concentrations of...

0 Review(s) 
98,00 €
Vitiligo is characterized by a catalase deficiency that leads to the vacuolization of the melanocytes and keratinocytes. VitiDerm® is an innovative product from DermoPro. Oxidative stress and depigmentation Due to oxidative stress (high concentrations of...
Sale

0 Review(s) 
229,00 € 149,00 €
For immediate diagnosis of Vitiligo Woods lamp are ideal for skin inspection A basic diagnostic instrument in dermatology for assessing changes in pigmentation. Wood's lamp is suitable for clinical diagnosis between melanoma and melanocytic hyperplasia...

0 Review(s) 
209,00 €
"The selective phototherapy (311 nl) has demonstrated efficacy for the treatment of vitiligo and it now tends to supplant the PUVA, and has become the preferred treatment of vitiligo, both in children than in adults. The technique has many advantages over...
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

MENU

Votre panier

0 Produit(s) - 0,00 €

Commandez également par téléphone au 03 20 24 24 26 - Livraison en colissimo 48h

Votre panier

0 Produit(s) - 0,00 €
 

0 Review(s) 
39,00 €
Combinaison optimale d’ingrédients actifs, VitiDerm® concentre de nombreux actifs : Acérola : Protège l’ADN et les dommages oxydatifs des lipides et protéines (80 fois plus riches en vitamine C que l'orange) Vitamine E : contribue à protéger les...

0 Review(s) 
78,00 €
La perte de mélanine dans le mélanocyte est un facteur essentiel dans les symptômes de la depigmentation. VitiDerm® contient des microsphère de graisse végétale solide contenant les enzymes SOD, catalase.VitiDerm® associe des actifs fondamentaux. Stress...

0 Review(s) 
98,00 €
La perte de mélanine dans le mélanocyte est un facteur essentiel dans les symptômes de la depigmentation. VitiDerm® contient des microsphère de graisse végétale solide contenant les enzymes SOD, catalase.VitiDerm® associe des actifs fondamentaux. Stress...
Promo

0 Review(s) 
229,00 € 149,00 €
Pour un diagnostic immédiat du vitiligo Détection d'une fluorescence de foyers pathogènes ou l'évaluation de modifications pigmentaire. Un instrument de diagnostic basique en dermatologie pour la détection des foyers de maladies ou pour l'évaluation des...

0 Review(s) 
209,00 €
"La photothérapie sélective (311 nm) a démontré son efficacité pour le traitement du vitiligo et elle tend maintenant à supplanter la PUVAthérapie, et est devenue le traitement de choix du vitiligo, aussi bien chez l'enfant que chez l'adulte. Cette...
Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.